9350 Yonge St Richmond Hill, ON L4C 5G2  Local: (905) 884-1119 Tollfree: (800) 668-0018
Customer Reviews
HILLCREST FLORIST
Local Richmond Hill, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were very well received.
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with my flower arrangement. Delivery person very pleasant as well.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and fresh.They were delivered on time. I am still enjoying my beautiful flowers.Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

We ordered the flowers for my sister's funeral from Hillcrest Florist. The sprays and wreaths were beautiful beyond expectations. The staff was so kind and courteous. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were lovely however had to throw the large mums out after a couple of days. They were flopping over.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter was recently married with floral arrangements from your florist which were very beautiful. We also were sent flowers from you which we thought were also very beautiful. We're lucky to have discovered your flowers as some of the best we've given and received over the past forty five years of saying it with flowers. Thank you. Keep up the good work. John & Fern
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic delivery and flowers! Recipient was extremely pleased. They arrived on time as promised. Couldn't have asked for better flowers and service.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AE

Thank you Flowers By Silvia
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I recently had flowers delivered to someone I was very happy excellent and fast service
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hello! My expierience with you is very good. Surprise was successful. Flowers very beatiful. Thanks for all of you guys. And good luck.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely flowers that arrived on the right day. Loved the yellow/purple colour combination.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful as always. I have been a customer for years. Your service and expertise has always been appreciated. I do recommend you to friends and family. Your online service is very helpful for the busy working woman!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fresh fruit, friendly delivery person.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent as always
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent as always!!
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent as always!!
Date: Mar 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My parents were very pleased with the colorful bouquet and cheerful deliveryman. Thank you. Great service.
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The on line service was very easy to use and the flowers were beautiful, a great way to send last minute gifts.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was excellent as usual! On-line ordering is important to me as I don't drive and am deaf and can't properly use the phone.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother loved her floral arrangement for Mother's Day. I live in another province, so it's important to me to use an online service I can trust to deliver what they promise, and every time I have ordered from Hillcrest Florist my mother has been very happy, when she sends me photos of her gift it is always the same or more than what I expect.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great job, my Mom loved the flowers and even though I messed up on the date you still came through!! Thank you very much!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers arrived on time and I was very happy with the on line service.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Didn't expect them to deliver on time for Mother's day as I ordered a bit late, but they did.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful. I made the mistake of not putting on the message who it was from, however, the family knew it was me so there was no problem. The only thing is that the card was to have read to John, Jody and familty and Jennifer and family and the the mistake was it said Judy and family. Otherwise the process was easy and again the arrangement was beaufiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

I am very happy with the service, though i did not get to see the flowers I heard they were absolutely gorgeous. I love sending flowers and I would recommend anyone in richmond hills to use this site. Thank you for money well spent with absolutely no disappointments.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for delivering on time!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Perfect! As always!
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ok
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I did not see the basket as I had it sent to someone. However I did hear from her that is was very nice. By all fronts I was very please with the process of ordering. I have book-marked you so will be sure to use your service again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the flowers that were delvered to my Mom.The staff was very professional
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers arrived on time, very pleased.
Date: Nov 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was great. Timing was perfect and my husband loved the flowers so did I. The quality of flowers were very good and till this date I still have some of them. The price was a little high though( could be cheaper). But I got what I ordered( like the photo). I am overally very satisfied with the service. Thanks alot
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

this is a very convenient way of sending flowers. thank you
Date: Jul 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank u for the service ,couldn't have done it without your help . Happy that my family could send their appreciation through this media.
Flower Delivery To Richmond Hill, ON
See Delivery Areas